The Annual Meeting of STK 2007 was held on June 14, 2007 at Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne.
It was opened to applications in research and industry of Thermal Analysis and Calorimetry.


Scientific Committee

List point
  • Jean-Nicolas AEBISCHER, EIF, Fribourg
  • Franco FERREGUTTI, Firmenich SA, La Plaine
  • Danielle GIRON, Novartis Pharma, Basel
  • Rolf HILFIKER, Solvias AG, Basel
  • Siegfried KRIMMER, Roche, Basel
  • Gerhard LEU, Sika Technology AG, Zürich
  • Marec MACIEJEWSKI, ETH Zürich
  • Alois RAEMY, Nestlé SA Lausanne
  • Rudolf RIESEN, Mettler-Toledo, Schwerzenbach
  • Françis STOESSEL, Swiss Safety Institute, Basel