The 41th Annual Meeting of STK 2016, co-organized with AKTS, was held on April 28th 2016 at Lonza in Visp, and was mainly focused on “Thermal Safety and Flow Chemistry”.


Scientific Committee

List point
  • Pierre BRODARD, HEIA-FR, Fribourg
  • Arnaud GRANDEURY, Novartis AG, Basel
  • Rolf HILFIKER, Solvias AG, Basel
  • Gerhard LEU, Sika Technology AG, Zürich
  • Francesco MASCARELLO, DSM Ltd, Sisseln
  • Alois RAEMY, pens. Nestlé SA, La Tour-de-Peilz
  • Rudolf RIESEN, pens. Mettler-Toledo AG, Schwerzenbach
  • Françis STOESSEL, Swissi Process Safety GmbH, Basel


List point
  • AKTS
  • Mettler-Toledo
  • ProSense
  • TA Instruments
  • Fraunhofer
  • KEP Technologies
  • Lonza
  • PerkinElmer
  • Systag
  • Linseis
  • Setaram